跳至内容

送货安排

了解我们的送货安排,包括顺丰速运、上门送递和门市自取。您可以根据需求选择最适合您的选项,享受与老饼新年青的购物乐趣

一般资讯

交货时间
  • 我们会在下单后的3-5个工作日内处理订单并发货。
  • 预计的交货时间可能因您的地点和结账时选择的送货方式而有所不同。
送货选项
  • 我们提供两种送货选项:顺丰速运和上门送货。结账时,您可以在购物车中选择最适合您的选项。请注意,每张订单只接受一个送货地址和一种送货选项。如果您需要将订单发送到不同的地点,请分开下单。
自取选项
  • 我们与不同的商家合作,为您提供便利的自取选项。请注意,自取地点的选项营业时间有可能随时间而更改。有关最新的自取地点信息,请于结账过程中查看购物车中的「到店自取」部分。
追踪订单
  • 当您的订单发货后,您会收到一个内含追踪码的电邮来监控您货物的运送状况。
国际运送
  • 我们于香港的烘焙工厂由零开始制作我们的鲍鱼酥。为了保持其新鲜度并确保我们的标准,我们目前仅提供香港境内的送货服务,很遗憾目前无法接受国际订单。
遗失或损坏的商品
  • 如果您的订单在运送过程中遗失或损坏,请联系我们的客户服务团队,我们将协助解决问题。

顺丰速运

配送详情
  1. 目前,我们只为香港地区提供顺丰速运,但不包括离岛、大屿山和偏远地区。
  2. 订单金额低于港币350元,将收取港币50元的运费。
  3. 订单金额超过港币350元,您可享受免费的顺丰速运送货服务。
  4. 如需送货至香港指定的偏远地区,如西贡、清水湾、石澳、赤柱、愉景湾和马湾等地,每张订单将收取每程港币10元的额外附加费。如果您下单送货至这些地区,我们的客户服务团队将于处理订单前与您联系,并收取运费差额。如果您不希望支付这项额外费用,我们建议您于结账时选择到店自取。
  5. 请注意,于公众假期(例如圣诞节、农历新年、复活节等)、大量订单或悬挂八号台风信号或黑色暴雨警告期间,送货可能会暂停或延迟。届时请于社交平台了解最新资讯或使用订单提供的追踪码来查阅您的送货状态。

上门送货

送货详情
  1. 目前,我们只为香港地区提供上门送货服务,但不包括离岛、大屿山和偏远地区。
  2. 订单金额低于港币1,200元,将收取港币250元的送货费用。
  3. 订单金额超过港币1,200元,您可享受免费的上门送货服务(不包括离岛、大屿山和偏远地区)。
  4. 于结账时,您可以选择您偏好的送货时间,逢星期一至五 12:00至15:00或15:00至19:00之间选择。在送货前,送货员将通过您在下单时提供的电话号码与您联系,确认预计的送货时间。很抱歉,我们无法接受指定时间的送货要求。
  5. 如果悬挂八号或以上台风信号,或发出黑色/红色暴雨警告,送货将暂停。在这种情况下,我们将通过电话或电邮与您联系,并安排一个新的送货日期。

到店自取

自取详情
  1. 我们与不同的商家合作,为您提供便利的自取选项。请注意,自取地点的选项营业时间有可能随时间而更改。有关最新的自取地点信息,请于结账过程中查看购物车中的「到店自取」部分。
  2. 在结账时,您可以选择适合您的取货日期,最多可提前14天预订。
  3. 如要从我们的合作商家店铺取货,请于取货时出示您的订单确认邮件。我们有可能需要额外的个人资料,以核实取货时的客户信息。

购物车

您的购物车是空的

开始购物

选择选项

Skip to content

Delivery Arrangement

Explore our convenient delivery options including SF Express, door-to-door delivery, and store pickup. Choose the option that suits you best for a seamless and reliable delivery experience with Baker Generation

General Information

Shipping Lead Time
  • We aim to process and ship your order within 3-5 business days.
  • Estimated delivery times may vary based on your location and the shipping method chosen during checkout.
Shipping Options
  • We offer two shipping options: SF Express and Door-to-door delivery. You can choose the best option for you in our cart during checkout. Please note that each order only accepts one delivery address with one shipping option. If you require the order to be shipped to different locations, please place in separate orders.
Pickup Options
  • We collaborate with various businesses to offer you convenient pickup options. Please note that the availability of pickup locations may vary over time. For the most up-to-date information on pickup locations, please refer to the "Store Pickup" section in the cart during checkout.
Tracking Your Order
  • Once your order has been shipped, you will receive a tracking number to monitor the status of your shipment.
International Shipping
  • We prepare our Abalone Puff Pastry from scratch in our bakery located in Hong Kong. To preserve its freshness and uphold our standards, we currently offer delivery exclusively within Hong Kong and regretfully cannot accept international orders at this time.
Lost or Damaged Items
  • In the rare event that your order is lost or damaged during transit, please contact our customer support, and we will assist you in resolving the issue.

SF Express

Shipping details
  1. Currently, we only offer SF Express shipping within Hong Kong SAR, excluding Outlying Islands, Lantau Island, and remote areas.
  2. For orders below HK$350, there will be a shipping fee of HK$50.
  3. For orders above HK$350, you will enjoy complimentary SF Express delivery.
  4. For deliveries to designated remote areas in Hong Kong, such as Sai Kung, Clear Water Bay, Shek O, Stanley, Discovery Bay, and Ma Wan, there will be a HK$10 per-shipment per-journey surcharge. If you place an order for delivery to any of these areas, our customer service team will contact you before fulfilment to collect the shipping difference. If you do not wish to pay the surcharge, we recommend you to choose Store Pickup during checkout.
  5. Please note that delivery may be suspended or delayed during public holidays (e.g., Christmas, Chinese New Year, Easter, etc.), during periods of excessive orders, or when a typhoon signal No. 8 or above or a black rainstorm signal is hoisted. Stay updated by checking our announcements or track your delivery using the provided tracking number.

Door-to-door

Delivery details
  1. Currently, we only offer Door-to-door delivery within Hong Kong SAR (excluding Outlying Islands, Lantau Island and remote areas).
  2. For orders below HK$1,200, there will be a flat delivery fee of $250.
  3. For orders above HK$1,200, you will enjoy complimentary Door-to-door delivery (excluding Outlying Islands, Lantau Island and remote areas).
  4. During checkout, you can select your preferred delivery time between 12 noon to 3pm and 3pm to 7pm on Monday to Friday. Prior to your delivery, the delivery agent will contact you via the phone number provided at the time of order to confirm the expected delivery time. Unfortunately, we are unable to accept requests for deliveries at specific times. 
  5. Deliveries will be suspended if a typhoon signal No.8 or above is hoisted or a black/red rainstorm warning is in effect. In this event, we will contact you by phone or email to schedule an alternative delivery date.

Store Pickup

Pickup details
  1. We collaborate with various businesses to offer you convenient pickup options. Please note that the availability of pickup locations may vary over time. For the most up-to-date information on pickup locations, please refer to the "Pickup options" section in the cart during the checkout process.
  2. During checkout, you can select your preferred collection date, with up to 14 days in advance.
  3. To collect an order from our business partners, please present your order confirmation email at the time of collection. In order to verify customer details for order collection, we may require additional personal information.

Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Start Shopping

Select options